Graduations Saturday 15 August 

Collection from Academic Dress Rooms*: Thursday 13 August 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday 14 August 11:00am - 2:00pm OR 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Saturday 15 August 9:00am - 12 noon



Return to Academic Dress Rooms*: Saturday 15 August 3:30 - 5:00pm

Sunday 16 August 8:30am - 10:30am OR 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Monday 17 August 10:00am - 2:00pm

Conveners

Walter Lawrence:

Tel 022 252 9920
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz

Jane Ashman:

Tel 021 027 10950
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz


Graduations Saturday 29 August

Collection from Academic Dress Rooms*: Thursday 27 August 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday 28 August 11:00am - 2:00pm OR 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Saturday 29 August 9:00am - 12 noon



Return to Academic Dress Rooms*: Saturday 29 August 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday 30 August 8:30am - 10:30am OR 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Monday 31 August 10:00am - 2:00pm

Convenors

Jules Gross:

Tel 021 075 2772
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz

Jane Malthus:

Tel 021 153 0809
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz


* Academic Dress Rooms:

Tel +64 3 479 8765 (please hold for message)

The Academic Dress Rooms are located in the North Basement of the Geology Building

Further information

Last updated 25/08/2020 01.53 PM

Did this answer your question?