Graduations Saturday 7 December 

Collection from Academic Dress Rooms*: Thursday 5 December 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday 6 December 11:00am - 2:00pm AND 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Saturday 7 December 8:30am - 12 noon



Returns to Town Hall (Municipal Chambers, access
via Glenroy Auditorium):
Saturday 7 December 2:00pm - 6:00pm



Returns to Academic Dress Rooms*: Sunday 8 December 8:30am - 10:30am AND 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Monday 9 December 9:00am - 2:00pm

Conveners

Jules Gross:

Tel 021 075 2772
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz

Yvonne Coughlan:

Tel 03 454 4010
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz


Graduations Wednesday 11 December

Collection from Academic Dress Rooms*: Tuesday 10 December 11:00am - 2:30pm AND 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday 11 December 8:30am - 12noon



Returns to Town Hall (Municipal Chambers, access
via Glenroy Auditorium):
Wednesday 11 December 2:00pm - 6:00pm



Returns to Academic Dress Rooms*: Thursday 12 December 9:00am - 2:00pm 

Convenors

Sue Cathro:

Tel 022 171 5513
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz

Barbara Holborow:

Tel 021 715 0353
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz


Graduations Saturday 14 December

Collection from Academic Dress Rooms*: Thursday 12 December 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday 13 December 11:00am - 2:00pm AND 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Saturday 14 December 8:30am - 12noon



Returns to Town Hall (Municipal Chambers, access
via Glenroy Auditorium):
Saturday 14 December 2:00pm - 6:00pm



Returns to Academic Dress Rooms*: Sunday 15 December 8:30am - 10:30am AND 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Monday 16 December 9:00am - 2:00pm

Convenors

Rhonda Schlaadt:

Tel 022 410 2936 (text)
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz

Linda Dunn:

Tel 027 353 3443
Email academic.dress@otago.ac.nz

* Academic Dress Rooms:

Tel +64 3 479 8765 (please hold for message)

The Academic Dress Rooms are located in the North Basement of the Geology Building

Further information

Last updated 02/12/2019 03.01 PM
Did this answer your question?