Syncplicity Sync & Share stores copies of every revision of your synchronised files for a rolling 90 days. You can review these in your Syncplicity Sync & Share page:

  1. Log in to My.Syncplicity, click on Files then the folder with the file in it
  2. Click on the Show Edit Mode button on the top right-hand side and tick beside the file you want to review
  3. Click on Versions to see the list of all the revisions the file has undergone that have been synchronised by Syncplicity
  4. You can revert to a previous version of the file by clicking the radio button beside the version you want and clicking the Restore button. This will update it on every computer or device that it is synchronised on. You can also download a previous version by clicking on its name in the Versions window
Last updated 21/08/2018 04.51 PM
Did this answer your question?