You can still use Syncplicity Sync & Share if you don't require synchronising between multiple computers/devices:

  • Syncplicity Sync & Share keeps master copies of any files or folders on your desktop or device that you have authorised it to handle
  • It keeps previous versions of these files for 90 days, and stores those you've deleted for 90 days, in case you want to retrieve them
  • You have 24x7 access to all your Syncplicity Sync & Share files and folders by logging in to the My.Syncplicity website accessible through any web browser, even if your work computer is turned off or disconnected from the internet
  • You can use Syncplicity Sync & Share for securely sharing folders and files with other staff, students, or other people
Last updated 21/08/2018 03.46 PM
Did this answer your question?