You do not need to request that your blog on the Otago Blogs site be rolled over at the end of a semester because your blog will remain on the system until you request for it to be deleted. However, before the beginning of a new semester you should delete any blog content that you don't want your new class to have access to.

Last updated 15/03/2018 02.58 PM
Did this answer your question?