Students who were previously enrolled in your class will still show up as users on your Otago Blogs site until they log in for the first time at the start of the new semester. Once they have done this, their names will be removed from your Otago Blogs' access list.
You can also manually remove old users from your blog's access list by:
- Viewing who has access to your blog under the Users link in your Site Administration menu
- Clicking on the Authors and Users to delete individual users. Under Manage Groups you can see which class lists are loaded to your blog.
If you need to remove a whole class list, contact AskOtago:
Tel +64 3 479 7000 or 0800 80 80 98