If you can see some of your papers from the previous semester when you log in to Blackboard, this is because they are still active in the system. The paper co-ordinator may have requested that a paper remain active for a longer period, for example to cover delayed special exams.

Papers can by hidden from the My Papers section in Blackboard:

  1. Hover in the top right hand corner of the My Papers area in Blackboard, you will see a cog.
  2. Click on the cog to see a list of your papers.
  3. Remove all the the ticks from the papers you no longer wish to see, then click Submit, this will remove them from the My Papers area in Blackboard.
  4. You will still be able to see the full list and get to them from the list under your name in the top right hand corner.
Last updated 19/03/2019 11.35 AM
Did this answer your question?