The University of Otago Foundation Year offers a university entrance qualification recognised by all New Zealand universities.

Foundation Year prepares you for all undergraduate degrees offered at the University of Otago through the four academic divisions – Otago Business School, Health Sciences, Humanities, and Sciences.

Classes are taught on campus, with students using the same facilities as University of Otago students. Our main building is world-class and you will be impressed with the facilities, teaching, and support given to all Foundation Year students.

The Language Centre and Foundation Year website has more information on the entry requirements, study options, dates, and fees.

Last updated 23/07/2020 02.38 PM

Did this answer your question?