The University of Otago Pathway programme offers a university entrance qualification recognised by all New Zealand universities.

The Pathway programme prepares you for all undergraduate degrees offered at the University of Otago through the four academic divisions — Otago Business School, Health Sciences, Humanities, and Sciences.

Classes are taught on campus, with students using the same facilities as University of Otago students. Our main building is world-class and you will be impressed with the facilities, teaching, and support given to all Pathway students.

The Pathway website has more information on the entry requirements, study options, dates, and fees.

Pathway and Language Centre

Academic requirements for University of Otago Pathway programme

Last updated 20/10/2021 01.44 PM

Did this answer your question?